Talking Heads - Fear of Music Album - Synchronize | Nathan for You Season 4 Episode 4(The Anecdote) | Ghost in the Shell

Альбом: Fear of Music

Fear of Music is the third studio album by American new wave band Talking Heads, released on 3 August 1979 on Sire Records. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.